Contact Us-

St Andrews Community Church


Team Vicar: Interregnum


vicar@staccd.org.uk - 01246 416893



Curate: Revd Dave Walker

curate@staccd.org.uk


curate@staccd.org.uk - 07802 374763



Church Wardens: Jenny Whittaker and Keith Brook


jenny@staccd.org.uk and

keith@staccd.org.uk



Safeguarding Officer Donald 


tel 07999 583 968    safeguarding@staccd.org.uk



School's/Family Outreach Worker: Elaine Hollings


elaine@staccd.org.uk



Baptisms contact vicar@staccd.org.uk


Weddings and funerals contact office@dwhparish.org.uk




Bookings Secretary:  Rebecca


To book rooms in our church bookings@staccd.org.uk



Church Address:


St Andrew’s Community Church,


Pentland Road,


Dronfield Woodhouse


S18 8ZQ

ACCESSIBILITY


St Andrew’s is an accessible church with step-free ramped access to our main entrance. There is an accessible toilet in the lobby. Our main rooms have wide doors and are wheelchair friendly. A sound reinforcement and loop system is used for all our Sunday morning services.


TRANSPORT


There is a regular bus service between Chesterfield and Sheffield which stops outside our door (Stagecoach 43)

There is free car parking a short distance from the church

©2016 St.Andrew's Community Church, Pentland Road, Dronfield, Woodhouse S18 8ZQ.  All rights reserved